New FemDom Release by Tina X

“Cuckold Trainer: An Erotic Tale of Cuckold Play and Hot Wife Experiences” by Tina X

Have you ever wanted your man to act a certain way? Have you ever wondered if the perfect husband truly exists? Well, I’m here to tell you that it isn’t a pipe dream, or some crazy fantasy, it’s true and you won’t have to kiss a thousand toads to get him.

Never suffer from poor male performance ever again. The secret to the perfect man is all in the training.

The Cuckold Trainer has dedicated her life to re-educating wayward men, teaching them the power of submission and their rightful place in the world. Don’t take my word for it, see what many satisfied clients have to say about these one-of-a-kind services:

“Before sending my man to The Cuckold Trainer, he was absolutely wild, ready to hump anything that moved, but now, now he’s submissive and attentive to my every need. Thank you, Cuckold Trainer.”

“I used to worry about the future of my sex life but no more. Ever since I sent my husband for Cuckold Training, things couldn’t be better.”

“I wish I had known about the Cuckold Trainer long ago; I could have turned my life around so much sooner.”


Check out The Cuckold Trainer for all the steamy and dominating details.

WARNING: This story contains graphic descriptions of a grown man being stripped of his power and rendered submissive to sensual stimulation. The power exchange leads to a Cuckold relationship with his hot wife, resulting in group sex, interracial sex, humiliation and other forms of erotic mind play. Intended only for adult audiences 18+.

Leave a comment